top of page
(These are five territories that are inhabited.)
These unincorporated territories citizens, though may be US Citizens, cannot vote for President, may not vote for representatives in some, can be involved in election primaries.
These citizens may contact their government of own unincorporated territory.

© Copyrights all reserved by National Deaf Freedom Association, 2019, 2020

bottom of page